(Update) Just Saying Hi!

Hello,

So, I’ve been looking over my reviews that I’ve written and planned (enough for the next month!!) and I’ve realized they’re mostly comic books/graphic novels. I’m really sorry about that, I’ve just been in a bit of a comics mood. I’ve recently purchased a lot of really amazing graphic novels and comics and was super excited to read them. There will be a lot of reviews about comics for the next month, I’m sort of sorry, but also not because they were all excellent to read and write about and I hope you guys will still check them out, even if it’s not exactly your thing.

I promise to try and read more novels in the coming weeks so that by January there will be lots of novels to read about here on The Book Ramble.

Ramble on,
Kimber

Leave me a comment!

