Waiting on: Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas (14)

wow

Welcome to Waiting on Wednesday hosted by Breaking the Spine.The idea of Waiting on Wednesday is to talk about upcoming books that you’re excited about. I am excited to do this feature because it will allow me to look at upcoming books a lot more, and be more aware of what’s new in the world of books.

ttcycTitle: Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless

Author: Liz Czukas

Release Date: December 9

Check out this book on Goodreads.

Preorder this book at: Chapters | Book Depository

Top Five Things That Are Ruining Chloe’s Day

5) Working the 6:30 a.m. shift at GoodFoods Market

4) Crashing a cart into a customer’s car right in front of her snarky coworker Sammi

3) Trying to rock the “drowned rat” look after being caught in a snowstorm

2) Making zero progress with her crush, Tyson (see #3)

1) Being accused—along with her fellow teenage employees—of stealing upwards of $10,000

Chloe would rather be anywhere than locked in work jail (aka the break room) with five of her coworkers . . . even if one of them is Tyson. But if they can band together to clear their names, what looks like a total disaster might just make Chloe’s list of Top Ten Best Moments. (Source: Goodreads)

Okay, so I’m not really sure where or how I found Czukas but when I found her I fell hard for her books, well so far bookAsk Me Again Later was adorable and charming and made me excited to find more things from Czukas.

So finding out she had another book coming out this year? Excitement galore. I am really excited to read this book, the plot sounds cute, which is great because her last book was cute too. I also like that they kept the style of the last cover too. I don’t know that I’m as interested in this book as the last, but I love Czukas’s style so I’m sure I’ll enjoy this book.

Ramble on,
Kimber


What book are you looking forward to? Let me know in the comments!
Check out Liz Czukas at her Goodreads, website, and Twitter.
Want to join in on the fun? Head over to Breaking the Spine and learn about Waiting on Wednesday.
Connect with me on Goodreads, BlogLovin, and Twitter.

One thought on “Waiting on: Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas (14)

Leave me a comment!

